• features
  • Dressage rider -groom

    Temporary or full time position wanted,I am very reliable hard working person with very high standards in stable management , a lot of experience and knowledge in horse industry. I was trained in professional dressage and show jumping yard. I do have interest in showing and eventing as well. Please contact my for more information , I am open to all offers :)

  • Experienced Rider/Worker Looking For Job

    I have been riding and working in barns for over 20 years. I am a horse person with a professional attitude that puts horses and safety first. My riding experiences include starting young horses and competing in top "A" circuit shows in the Midwest, Florida, and Harrisburg up to the Jr/AO level. Looking for a position to work and compete with my horse at WEF and perhaps longer for right fit.Please reference my equestrian resume in my profile for full background, references, and work experience.


Jobseeker No
First name
Essex, United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Marital status
hospitality trade


No-Show Employer Feedback

An Employer Full Membership is required to view No-Show Employer Feedback.
  • features
  • Serious groom requires work on competition yard

    I am a groom with full time experience on a competition/stud yard, requiring part time work, or full time work on a temporary basis. Currently working 2 days a week for my long term employer, I am looking to add to my CV by working on an additional yard. I am a serious groom and consider this my vocation. I would be full time except I have a new baby. I have experience handling stallions and youngsters. Can do all yard duties including lunging, bandaging/full clip, competition grooming.

  • Louise Gill, 20yrs, Female, Ready to Work!!

    I am a friendly bubbly individual ready to find full time work placement on a yard. I have over 8 years experience working in the equine industry from riding centres, producing yards, competition yards and more. I can work to industry standards and at an efficient time. I am happy to move any ware in the UK providing accommodation is available. I have my level 2 and 3 equine management as well as over 3 years experience running a yard. I also have my level 4 in BSc Equine Sports Coaching.